Call us at +49 9281 / 1400680-100.
  • Photograph by AndreasLinden (

    Glass, basalt and carbon fiber technology

    Rely on our 20+ years of expertise in fiber and non-woven fabrics


Every issue has its very own causes and requires custom solutions. Likewise we develop our products in close collaboration with our customers so as to fulfill their requirement and quality specifications.

Contact us

Rethinking waste

We believe that human systems just like nature should strive for the highest grade of efficiency. For us this means avoiding waste as far as possible as well as reconditioning and reusing leftovers in the production cycle.


Quality standards

Non-woven textiles using glass, basalt or carbon fibers require high levels of expertise and are expensive to produce. ISO 9001 certified, the FIBTEX GmbH is a professional when it comes to recycling fiber scraps.

Rufen Sie uns an unter 09281 / 1400680-100. 
  • Photograph by AndreasLinden (https://pixabay.com/en/wig-hair-blue-close-carnival-816022/)

    Vliesstoffe aus Glas, Basalt und Carbon


    Mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung mit technischen Faser- und Vliesanwendungen

Philosophie

Jedes Problem hat seine ganz eigenen Ursachen und benötigt daher spezifische Lösungen. Unsere Produkte werden daher in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden entwickelt, um so deren Anforderungsprofil und Qualitätsansprüchen gerecht zu werden.

Kontakt

Abfall als Ressource

Wir sind überzeugt, dass menschliche Systeme gleichsam der Natur höchste Effizienz anstreben sollte. Für uns bedeutet dies, dass wir Produktionsabfälle möglichst gänzlich vermeiden und Ausschuss oder Reste wieder der Produktion zuführen.

Unternehmen

Qualitätsanspruch

Vliesstoffe mit Glas-, Basalt- oder Carbonfasern sind anspruchsvoll und teuer in der Produktion. ISO EN 9001 zertifiziert hat sich die FIBTEX GmbH darauf spezialisiert Faserabfälle aufzubereiten. Alle Schritte werden intern durchgeführt und kontrolliert.

Produkte